Visit Turku Archipelago

A partner for travel & tourism
professionals and media
Visit-Turku-Archipelago_25

Who we are

Visit Turku Archipelago (VTA) is a regional travel marketing, sales and development company established by the cities of Turku, Naantali and Parainen.

We started operations on January 1st 2023 and we are responsible for building the new regional brand and marketing in the domestic and international markets. Visit Turku Archipelago’s primary objective is the development and growth of the travel industry in the region. Its main partners are companies operating in the Turku region and the archipelago.

Networking is at the heart of the business, and the VTA sees travel companies and regional networks as enablers of success.

What the VTA wants to achieve:
  • Pulling power for the city
  • Drive Prosperity for Enterprises
  • Create Memorable Journeys for Travelers

Contact info

Eerikinkatu 13
20100 Turku
info@visitturkuarchipelago.fi

All email contacts: firstname.lastname@visitturkuarchipelago.fi

Meet the Team

Kristiina-1

Kristiina Kukkohovi

CEO

+358 40 058 3212

Olli

Olli Ylioja

Head of Digital

+358 40 637 2403

Laura

Laura Kaijanto

Head of Sales

+358 40 517 5379

Johanna

Johanna Alho

Head of Marketing

+358 50 354 0003

Carol

Carol Aren

Head of Strategic Projects

+358 50 409 3452

Sanna

Sanna Laiho

Executive Assistant, Event Coordinator

+358 44 0190 593

Joonas

Joonas Äkäslompolo

Product Manager

+358 44 901 9688

Lotta

Lotta Bäck

Sales Manager

+358 50 559 0506

Vivian

Vivian Salminen

Advisor, Congresses and Meetings

+358 50 559 0607

Olga

Olga Palmeiro

Project Development Coordinator

+358 40 1326 158

Susanna

Susanna Pietilä

Business Network Coordinator

+358 40 195 0712

Heli

Heli Nieminen

Communication & PR Manager

+358 44 709 6787

EvaStina

Eva-Stina Oikia

Marketing Coordinator

+358 40 356 4723

Niko-1

Niko Kotiranta

Visual Content Creator

+358444210497

Karoliina

Karoliina Odda

Tiina kuva

Tiina Lehtovaara

Meet the Team

Joonas

Kristiina Kukkohovi

Olli Ylioja

Head of Digital

olli.ylioja@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 40 637 2403

Anne Muurinen

Head of Business Development

anne.muurinen@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 40 484 1093

Laura Kaijanto

Head of Sales

laura.kaijanto@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 40 517 5379

Johanna Alho

Head of Marketing

johanna.alho@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 50 354 0003

Carol Aren

Head of Airline Relations & Connectivity

carol.aren@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 50 409 3452

Sanna Laiho

Executive Assistant / Event Coordinator

sanna.laiho@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 44 0190 593

Contact info

Get in touch and let us open the door to
Turku and the archipelago for you!

Visit-Turku-Archipelago_27
medium (2)-1

Kristiina Kukkohovi

Lotta Bäck

Sales Manager

lotta.back@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 50 559 0506

Virpi Sojakka

Business Events Manager

virpi.sojakka@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 44 747 1031

Vivian Salminen

Advisor, Congresses and Meetings

vivian.salminen@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 50 559 0607

Olga-Palmeiro

Olga Palmeiro

Project Development Coordinator

olga.palmeiro@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 40 1326 158

Susanna Pietilä

Business Network Coordinator

susanna.pietila@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 40 195 0712

Heli Nieminen

Marketing Communications

heli.nieminen@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 44 709 6787

Eva-Stina Oikia

Marketing Coordinator

eva-stina.oikia@visitturkuarchipelago.fi
+358 40 356 4723

Contact us

Contact us by filling out the form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.